New Committee Members of 2013/2014 The Malaysian Society of Aesthetic Medicine

MSAM 2013/2014 Executive Committee:
President :               Dr Chin Shih Choon
Vice President :     Dr Hew Hin Keat
Hon Secretary :     Dr Masilamoney Asirvatham
Asst Secretary :    Dr Jeyanthi Veluppillay
Treasurer :              Dr Wong Chee Hin
Committee members:
1. Dr Louis Leh Swee Koch
2. Dr Liow Tiong Sin
3. Dr Michael Ng Leong Toong
4. Dr Nicholas Lim
5. Dr William Hoo Khee Liam