MSAM 2014/2015 Executive Committee

MSAM 2014/2015 Executive Committee:
President :            Dr Hew Hin Keat
Vice President :    Dr Louis Leh Swee Koch
Hon Secretary :    Dr Masilamoney Asirvatham
Asst Secretary :    Dr Nicholas Lim
Treasurer :            Dr Wong Chee Hin
Committee members:
1. Dr Chin Shih Choon
2. Dr Liow Tiong Sin
3. Dr Jeyanthi Veluppillay
4. Dr William Hoo Khee Liam
5. Dr Koh Kai Yee

 I am still in the Committee.Hope can do better service for the society for the coming year 2015.

Dr William